You want me?
See where Joeri Tandoeri can be found near you!

You like to book Joeri Tandoeri for a very private or public event? You are very good lucky! You can now call our hot line at 06-24583036 or send a mail to joeri@joeritandoeri.nl.

Joeri Tandoeri spices up everything! Your festival, product launch, birthday party, business lunch, wedding, market or any other event you can think of.

Is your date of choice already taken? No problem! Possibilities are endless. Just ask what we can do for you!

Trek festival
Maastricht
Friday May 29 – Sunday May 31
Barrio Cantina
Antwerpen, België
Thursday May 21 – Sunday May 24

Rollende keukens
Westerpark, Amsterdam
Wednesday May 13 – Sunday May 17

Barrio Cantina
Oostende, België
Thursday April 30 – Sunday May 3
Kingsday
Kenaupark, Haarlem Monday April 27
Pure Markt
Frankendael, Amsterdam – Sunday April 26
Chaat workshop
Amsterdam – Thursday March 12
Business lunch rockstart
Amsterdam – Monday March 16
2014
 
Smaakmarkt
Wijk aan Zee
Every Friday in July/August
Vierdaagse feesten
De Kaaij, Nijmegen
Saturday July 12 – Friday July 18
Business lunch Rockstart
Amsterdam
Monday July 7
Sunday Market
Westerpark, Amsterdam
Sunday July 6
Event catering
Vliegveld Eelde
Friday June 27 – Sunday June 29
Indian Picnic - Holland festival
Vondelpark, Amsterdam
Tuesday June 24 – Wednesday June 25
Lunch Starbucks
Amsterdam
Monday June 23
Lange Heerlijkheid
Haarlem
Thursday June 19
VU Summerbreak
Vrije Universiteit, Amsterdam
Monday June 16
Convoi de Fete
Wijk aan Zee

Saturday June 14 – Sunday June 15

Wedding
Austerlitz
Friday June 13
Rollende Keukens
Westerpark, Amsterdam

Wednesday may 27 – Sunday June 1

Pure Markt
Frankendael, Amsterdam
Sunday May 25
Wedding
Gorinchem
Saturday May 24
Kunstvlaai
Amstelpark, Amsterdam
Wednesday may 21 – Sunday May 25
Pure Markt
Hilversum
Sunday May 18
Pure Markt
Amstelpark, Amsterdam
Sunday May 11
Business lunch
Amsterdam
Friday May 2
Pure Markt
Frankendael, Amsterdam
Sunday April 27
K-Day
Kenaupark
Haarlem
Saturday April 26
Vrije Universiteit
Amsterdam
Thursday April 24